Industries & Practices

Taxation

    Attorneys

    Jerry O. Allen Jerry O. Allen Partner
    Jerry O. Allen Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.8834
    jallen@bricker.com Bio
    John Caleb Bell John Caleb Bell Partner
    John Caleb Bell Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.2384
    jbell@bricker.com Bio
    Jonathan T. Brollier Jonathan T. Brollier Partner
    Jonathan T. Brollier Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.8805
    jbrollier@bricker.com Bio
    Tyler J. Compton Tyler J. Compton Associate
    Tyler J. Compton Associate
    Columbus
    614.227.4875
    tcompton@bricker.com Bio
    William T. Conard II William T. Conard II Partner
    William T. Conard II Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.2351
    wconard@bricker.com Bio
    Justin D. Cook Justin D. Cook Associate
    Justin D. Cook Associate
    Columbus
    614.227.4836
    jdcook@bricker.com Bio
    Price D. Finley Price D. Finley Partner
    Price D. Finley Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.8897
    pfinley@bricker.com Bio
    Maureen C. Flahive Maureen C. Flahive Associate
    Maureen C. Flahive Associate
    Columbus
    614.227.7710
    mflahive@bricker.com Bio
    Kevin M. Hilvert Kevin M. Hilvert Partner
    Kevin M. Hilvert Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.2398
    khilvert@bricker.com Bio
    David S. Jackson David S. Jackson Partner
    David S. Jackson Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.4818
    djackson@bricker.com Bio
    Colin J. Kalvas Colin J. Kalvas Associate
    Colin J. Kalvas Associate
    Columbus
    614.227.4998
    ckalvas@bricker.com Bio
    Robert F. McCarthy Robert F. McCarthy Partner
    Robert F. McCarthy Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.2308
    rmccarthy@bricker.com Bio
    Karen "Katy" W. Osborn Karen "Katy" W. Osborn Of Counsel
    Karen "Katy" W. Osborn Of Counsel
    Dayton
    937.535.3905
    kosborn@bricker.com Bio
    Tess G. Tannehill Tess G. Tannehill Associate
    Tess G. Tannehill Associate
    Columbus
    614.227.2347
    ttannehill@bricker.com Bio