Industries & Practices

Taxation

    Attorneys

    Jerry O. Allen Jerry O. Allen Partner
    Jerry O. Allen Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.8834
    jallen@bricker.com Bio
    John Caleb Bell John Caleb Bell Partner & Public Finance Practice Group Chair
    John Caleb Bell Partner & Public Finance Practice Group Chair
    Columbus
    614.227.2384
    jbell@bricker.com Bio
    William T. Conard II William T. Conard II Partner
    William T. Conard II Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.2351
    wconard@bricker.com Bio
    Justin D. Cook Justin D. Cook Partner
    Justin D. Cook Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.4836
    jdcook@bricker.com Bio
    Zachary D. Eddy Zachary D. Eddy Associate
    Zachary D. Eddy Associate
    Marietta
    740.374.2248
    zeddy@bricker.com Bio
    Price D. Finley Price D. Finley Partner
    Price D. Finley Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.8897
    pfinley@bricker.com Bio
    Brittney M. Herman Brittney M. Herman Associate
    Brittney M. Herman Associate
    Columbus
    614.227.4863
    bherman@bricker.com Bio
    David S. Jackson David S. Jackson Of Counsel
    David S. Jackson Of Counsel
    Columbus
    614.227.4818
    djackson@bricker.com Bio
    Colin J. Kalvas Colin J. Kalvas Partner
    Colin J. Kalvas Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.4998
    ckalvas@bricker.com Bio
    Javan A. Kline Javan A. Kline Of Counsel
    Javan A. Kline Of Counsel
    Cincinnati
    513.870.6022
    jkline@bricker.com Bio
    Elizabeth F. Martini Elizabeth F. Martini Of Counsel
    Elizabeth F. Martini Of Counsel
    Cincinnati
    513.870.6685
    emartini@bricker.com Bio
    Robert F. McCarthy Robert F. McCarthy Partner
    Robert F. McCarthy Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.2308
    rmccarthy@bricker.com Bio
    Karen "Katy" W. Osborn Karen "Katy" W. Osborn Of Counsel
    Karen "Katy" W. Osborn Of Counsel
    Dayton
    937.535.3905
    kosborn@bricker.com Bio
    Chad J. Smith Chad J. Smith Associate
    Chad J. Smith Associate
    Columbus
    614.227.2343
    cjsmith@bricker.com Bio
    Tess G. Tannehill Tess G. Tannehill Partner
    Tess G. Tannehill Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.2347
    ttannehill@bricker.com Bio