Industries & Practices

Workers’ Compensation & Safety (OSHA)

    Attorneys

    Jill K. Bigler Jill K. Bigler Partner
    Jill K. Bigler Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.2312
    jbigler@bricker.com Bio
    Marie-Joëlle C. Khouzam Marie-Joëlle C. Khouzam Partner
    Marie-Joëlle C. Khouzam Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.2311
    jkhouzam@bricker.com Bio
    David J. Lampe David J. Lampe Partner
    David J. Lampe Partner
    Cincinnati
    513.870.6561
    Dayton
    937.535.3914
    dlampe@bricker.com Bio
    Anthony T. Lelli Anthony T. Lelli Staff Attorney
    Anthony T. Lelli Staff Attorney
    Columbus
    614.227.4846
    alelli@bricker.com Bio
    Christopher T. Page Christopher T. Page Associate
    Christopher T. Page Associate
    Columbus
    614.227.4820
    cpage@bricker.com Bio
    Sue A. Roudebush Sue A. Roudebush Partner
    Sue A. Roudebush Partner
    Columbus
    614.227.7744
    Marietta
    740.870.6572
    sroudebush@bricker.com Bio