Industries & Practices

Marietta

Understanding your business so you can get down to business.

Overview

Bricker has strong relationships with attorneys, businesses and organizations that call southeast Ohio home.

Blending local experience with a statewide network of attorneys, we offer unique and practical advice to supplement the services of local counsel. In fact, we often work in tandem with local practitioners to provide specialized legal services to businesses and organizations.

Our ties to the region run deep, and we understand the important role the economy of this area plays in the success of Ohio as a whole. Our attorneys are privileged to represent many clients in this region, including school districts, health care providers, and local governments. Because several of our attorneys were raised, have worked or live in the region today, they are eager to contribute to its success.

Learn more about our Southeast Ohio commitment

Related Industries & Practices

People
Aaron M. Bruggeman Aaron M. Bruggeman Associate
Aaron M. Bruggeman Associate
Barnesville
740.374.2284
abruggeman@bricker.com
Zachary D. Eddy Zachary D. Eddy Associate
Zachary D. Eddy Associate
Columbus
614.227.7708
zeddy@bricker.com
Gregory J. Lestini Gregory J. Lestini Partner
Gregory J. Lestini Partner
Columbus
614.227.4893
glestini@bricker.com
Sue A. Roudebush Sue A. Roudebush Of Counsel
Sue A. Roudebush Of Counsel
Columbus
614.227.7744
sroudebush@bricker.com
Christopher N. Slagle Christopher N. Slagle Partner
Christopher N. Slagle Partner
Columbus
614.227.8826
cslagle@bricker.com
Craig E. Sweeney Craig E. Sweeney Of Counsel
Craig E. Sweeney Of Counsel
Marietta
740.374.4405
csweeney@bricker.com
Matt Warnock Matt Warnock Partner
Matt Warnock Partner
Columbus
614.227.2388
mwarnock@bricker.com