Industries & Practices

Southeast Ohio

Partnering to provide legal services in the Greater Appalachian Ohio region.

Overview

Bricker has strong relationships with attorneys, businesses and organizations that call eastern Ohio home.

Blending local experience with a statewide network of attorneys, we offer unique and practical advice to supplement the services of local counsel. In fact, we often work in tandem with local practitioners to provide specialized legal services to businesses and organizations.

Our ties to the region run deep, and we understand the important role the economy of this area plays in the success of Ohio as a whole. Our attorneys are privileged to represent many clients in this region, including school districts, health care providers, and local governments. Because several of our attorneys were raised, have worked or live in the region today, they are eager to contribute to its success.

Learn more about our Southeast Ohio commitment

Related Industries & Practices

People
Amy S. Bartemes Amy S. Bartemes Partner
Amy S. Bartemes Partner
Columbus
614.227.2379
abartemes@bricker.com
Chris Bennington Chris Bennington Partner
Chris Bennington Partner
Cincinnati
513.870.6572
cbennington@bricker.com
Aaron M. Bruggeman Aaron M. Bruggeman Senior Associate
Aaron M. Bruggeman Senior Associate
Barnesville
740.374.2284
abruggeman@bricker.com
Casey L. Cross Casey L. Cross Associate
Casey L. Cross Associate
Columbus
614.227.2305
ccross@bricker.com
Nicole M. Donovsky Nicole M. Donovsky Of Counsel
Nicole M. Donovsky Of Counsel
Columbus
614.227.4866
ndonovsky@bricker.com
Zachary D. Eddy Zachary D. Eddy Associate
Zachary D. Eddy Associate
Columbus
614.227.7708
zeddy@bricker.com
Price D. Finley Price D. Finley Partner
Price D. Finley Partner
Columbus
614.227.8897
pfinley@bricker.com
Christopher T. Furey Christopher T. Furey Senior Associate
Christopher T. Furey Senior Associate
Cleveland
216.523.5478
cfurey@bricker.com
Lauren N. Gresh Lauren N. Gresh Of Counsel
Lauren N. Gresh Of Counsel
Columbus
614.227.4827
lgresh@bricker.com
James J. Hughes, III James J. Hughes, III Partner
James J. Hughes, III Partner
Columbus
614.227.2365
jjhughes@bricker.com
David S. Jackson David S. Jackson Partner
David S. Jackson Partner
Columbus
614.227.4818
djackson@bricker.com
David M. Johnston David M. Johnston Partner
David M. Johnston Partner
Columbus
614.227.8817
djohnston@bricker.com
Sean R. Lehman Sean R. Lehman Associate
Sean R. Lehman Associate
Columbus
614.227.7712
slehman@bricker.com
Samuel Lewis, P.E., S.E. Samuel Lewis, P.E., S.E. Associate
Samuel Lewis, P.E., S.E. Associate
Columbus
614.227.8856
slewis@bricker.com
Frank L. Merrill Frank L. Merrill Partner
Frank L. Merrill Partner
Columbus
614.227.8871
fmerrill@bricker.com
Jeremy R. Morris Jeremy R. Morris Partner
Jeremy R. Morris Partner
Columbus
614.227.2370
jmorris@bricker.com
Susan L. Oppenheimer Susan L. Oppenheimer Senior Attorney
Susan L. Oppenheimer Senior Attorney
Columbus
614.227.8822
soppenheimer@bricker.com
Karen "Katy" W. Osborn Karen "Katy" W. Osborn Of Counsel
Karen "Katy" W. Osborn Of Counsel
Dayton
937.535.3905
kosborn@bricker.com
James G. Petrie James G. Petrie Partner
James G. Petrie Partner
Columbus
614.227.2373
jpetrie@bricker.com
Justin Ristau Justin Ristau Partner
Justin Ristau Partner
Columbus
614.227.4857
jristau@bricker.com
Jack Rosati, Jr. Jack Rosati, Jr. Partner
Jack Rosati, Jr. Partner
Columbus
614.227.2321
jrosati@bricker.com
Christiane W. Schmenk Christiane W. Schmenk Of Counsel
Christiane W. Schmenk Of Counsel
Columbus
614.227.2323
cschmenk@bricker.com
Doug Shevelow, P.E. Doug Shevelow, P.E. Partner
Doug Shevelow, P.E. Partner
Columbus
614.227.4803
dshevelow@bricker.com
Christopher N. Slagle Christopher N. Slagle Partner
Christopher N. Slagle Partner
Columbus
614.227.8826
cslagle@bricker.com
Karen D. Smith Karen D. Smith Partner
Karen D. Smith Partner
Columbus
614.227.2313
ksmith@bricker.com
Craig E. Sweeney Craig E. Sweeney Of Counsel
Craig E. Sweeney Of Counsel
Marietta
740.374.4405
csweeney@bricker.com
Matt Warnock Matt Warnock Partner
Matt Warnock Partner
Cleveland
614.227.2388
mwarnock@bricker.com
Sue W. Yount Sue W. Yount Partner
Sue W. Yount Partner
Columbus
614.227.2336
syount@bricker.com