Oct 21

19th Annual Top Gun Premier Midwest Construction Claims Webinar Series

  • Thursday, October 21, 2021 - Thursday, November 18, 2021
  • Webinar
Learn More

Oct 22

Title IX Regulations Training (K-12)

  • Friday, October 22, 2021 - Friday, January 21, 2022
  • Webinar
Learn More

Oct 26

Midwest Regional ESC Title IX Training

  • Tuesday, October 26, 2021 - Friday, October 29, 2021
  • 9:00 AM to 3:30 PM (EST)
  • Botkins Local Schools, Sports Complex
Learn More

Oct 27

Webinar: Addressing Defective Work after Completion of a Construction Project

  • Wednesday, October 27, 2021
  • 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM (EST)
  • Webinar
Learn More

Nov 01

Advanced Title IX Regulations Training, Level 3 (Pre-K to 12)

  • Monday, November 1, 2021 - Thursday, November 18, 2021
  • Webinar
Learn More

Nov 02

Advanced Title IX Regulations Training, Level 3 (Higher Education)

  • Tuesday, November 2, 2021 - Friday, April 1, 2022
  • Webinar
Learn More

Nov 08

Title IX Regulations Training (Higher Education)

  • Monday, November 8, 2021 - Tuesday, February 22, 2022
  • 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM (EST)
  • Webinar
Learn More

Nov 17

Webinar: Title IX Litigation Update (Higher Education)

  • Wednesday, November 17, 2021
  • 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM (EST)
  • Webinar
Learn More

Dec 07

Webinar: Deep Dive into Governance (Higher Education)

  • Tuesday, December 7, 2021
  • 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM (EST)
  • Webinar
Learn More