Jan 24

Bricker & Eckler's Ohio Insurance Cybersecurity Seminar

  • Friday, January 24, 2020
  • 11:30 AM to 2:00 PM (EST)
  • GBQ Cincinnati
Learn More

Feb 04

Webinar: What's New in Disability Accommodation for Higher Ed Human Resources

  • Tuesday, February 4, 2020
  • 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM (EST)
  • Webinar
Learn More

Feb 28

Legal Issues and Student Affairs Drive-In Conference

  • Friday, February 28, 2020
  • 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM (EST)
  • John Carroll University
Learn More

Mar 03

Webinar: The Changing Legal Landscape of College Admissions

  • Tuesday, March 3, 2020
  • 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM (EST)
  • Webinar
Learn More

Apr 07

Webinar: CBD on Campus

  • Tuesday, April 7, 2020
  • 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM (EST)
  • Webinar
Learn More

Apr 22

Wednesday Webinar: Working with Boosters and Foundations (Pre-K to 12)

  • Wednesday, April 22, 2020
  • 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM (EST)
  • Webinar
Learn More

Apr 30

Title IX Investigator Training

  • Thursday, April 30, 2020
  • 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM (EST)
  • Montgomery County Business Solutions Center
Learn More

May 05

Webinar: Title IX Litigation Update (Higher Ed)

  • Tuesday, May 5, 2020
  • 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM (EST)
  • Webinar
Learn More

May 07

Selecting Project Delivery Methods & Bidding Public Construction Contracts

  • Thursday, May 7, 2020
  • 7:30 AM to 4:00 PM (EST)
  • The Conference Center at OCLC
Learn More

May 13

Webinar: Conducting an Effective Compliance Investigation

  • Wednesday, May 13, 2020
  • 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM (EST)
  • Webinar
Learn More